Skip to content

Nein Bonjour (by Anna)

by on July 14, 2013

Today we flew to Munich. We rode Lufthansa, which I thought was fine, but Alex didn’t like it. Then we went on a really nice train to the center of Munich, then a not as nice train to our apartment. Mommy didn’t like the apartment for some reason, but we all have a bed that is not from under the couch, so I’m fine with it. We had really good Mexican food for dinner, and Alex lost his tooth. Mommy also finally let me eat chewy candy, and it was really good. I got a burrito that was REALLY good. After dinner, we got frozen yogurt, and I got Oreos and finally sauce in mine. So far, I like Germany.

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. Aunt Ginny permalink

    Hi Anna, sounds just like Amigos and Wal-Mart where Alex handed me one of his teeth! I really love Munchen!

Leave a Reply

