Skip to content

Spaghetti Ice-cream (by Anna)

by on July 25, 2013

I am writing this in a thunderstorm. Today I had an awesome ice cream, that was called spaghetti ice cream. It was vanilla ice cream squished into a spaghetti shape with a spaghetti maker and had strawberry sauce for tomato sauce and white chocolate for Parmesan.

 

20130727-094046.jpg

I also had my second Hawaiian pizza in a row.  We played Scrabble on Mom’s iPhone while we had dessert but then the rain started so we came home. There is lightning outside the window now, and it’s scaring me being so high up on the fourth floor and above every other building so I’m not going to blog much.

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. Aunt Ginny permalink

    Now that’s really creepy…and a nice way to make dessert less appetizing. Come on Anna, you can write more. 4th floor scary…me thinks it’s just an excuse to blog less!

Leave a Reply

